Track Listing
   (Click Titles for Samples)

  1.  Napoli
  2.  Ashokan Farewell
  3.  Bella Bocca
  4.  La Vallee Maudite - Overture
  5.  Le Tango Du Reve
  6.  Wien Du Stadt Meiner Traume
  7.  Rumba
  8.  My Heart at Thy Sweet Voice
  9.  Blue Tango
10.  Marche Russe
11.  Oblivion
12.  Miserlou
13.  Tu Che Mi Fai Piangere
14.  Yiddish Echoes
15.  Nuits Florentine
16.  Soul of Russia

The Aurora Mandolin Orchestra's new CD!

Send a check or money order
(U.S. Funds only)
  CLICK HERE for our printer friendly order form

NOTE: Price includes Sales Tax, Shipping, and Handling